الإنتاج المهني لمصنعي آلة التشكيل بالحقن الصينية

Lishile Robot هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال مناور آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، روبوت IML عالي السرعة ، مخارط CNC عالية الدقة عالية الأداء.

LISHILE (Tianjin) Intelligent Equipment Co.، Ltd.

LISHILE (Tianjin) Intelligent Equipment Co. ، Ltd. ، التي تأسست في عام 2012 ، التطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع لمناور آلة التشكيل بالحقن ، IML عالي السرعة ، روبوت CNC عالي الدقة عالي الأداء. لتوفير الروبوتات الصناعية متعددة الفواصل ذات الدرجة المجانية ومعدات الأتمتة الأخرى ، وتزويد العملاء بأفضل حلول الأتمتة الشاملة ، المطبقة على الصناعات المختلفة.

تفاصيل
أخبار
  • جودة عالية آلة التحكم في صندوق القمامة بالكمبيوتر

    إنها مناسبة لإنتاج علب القمامة ، دلاء زيت التشحيم ، دلاء الطلاء ، دلاء الأسمدة ، إلخ. * تقوية نظام لقط. * برغي تلدين خاص عالي الجودة ، كفاءة خلط ألوان عالية. * نظام هيدروليكي عالي الدقة وعالي الاستجابة ، قابلية عالية للتكرار. * جودة الحقن السريعة والمستقرة ، يمكن للعملاء استخدام مواد خام منخفضة التكلفة أو نفس المواد الخام لتشكيل منتجات أرق وتحسين الربحية. * التحكم في إزالة القوالب المتزامن ، تقصير دورة الصب.

  • التحكم في درجة حرارة قالب التسخين الصناعي

    تتبنى وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة لآلة درجة حرارة القالب وحدة التخزين الداخلية بوضع اللمس Omron الياباني (مزدوج PID) ، والتي يمكنها إجراء الحسابات تلقائيًا ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة في حدود ± 1 ℃ ، مما يوفر الطاقة والكهرباء. في معظم الصناعات ، تكون في الأساس عملية ارتفاع سريع في درجة الحرارة أولاً ، ثم الحفاظ على الحرارة. في المعدات المطاطية ، تحتاج إلى إجراء عملية تبريد طويلة المدى بعد التسخين.

  • ذراع روبوت صناعي عالي الدقة للخدمة الشاقة لآلة التشكيل بالحقن

    مناور رأس الثيران ثلاثي المحاور للخدمة الشاقة ، وهو مناسب بشكل أساسي لاستخراج المنتجات النهائية من 2000-4000 طن من آلة التشكيل بالحقن الأفقية. يمكن إضافة الذراع لاستخراج الفوهة للقالب ثلاثي الألواح. تتبنى الذراعين العلوية والسفلية أذرع قطع مزدوجة ، ويكون وضع القيادة الأفقي قياسيًا. مدفوعًا بمحرك متغير التردد ، يمكن تحريك محرك سيرفو AC ، صعودًا وهبوطًا وسحب للخارج بواسطة ضغط الهواء. يمكن تشغيل المحور العلوي والسفلي للذراع النهائي بواسطة محرك سيرفو AC لزيادة كفاءة الإزالة في القالب.

حالة
  • جودة عالية آلة التحكم في صندوق القمامة بالكمبيوتر

    إنها مناسبة لإنتاج علب القمامة ، دلاء زيت التشحيم ، دلاء الطلاء ، دلاء الأسمدة ، إلخ. * تقوية نظام لقط. * برغي تلدين خاص عالي الجودة ، كفاءة خلط ألوان عالية. * نظام هيدروليكي عالي الدقة وعالي الاستجابة ، قابلية عالية للتكرار. * جودة الحقن السريعة والمستقرة ، يمكن للعملاء استخدام مواد خام منخفضة التكلفة أو نفس المواد الخام لتشكيل منتجات أرق وتحسين الربحية. * التحكم في إزالة القوالب المتزامن ، تقصير دورة الصب.

    تفاصيل
  • ما هي خصائص المتلاعبين بالمشي العمودي مقارنة بالمتلاعبين العاديين

    يُعرف مناور الحركة العمودية أيضًا باسم مناور مؤازر السفر العمودي. إنها مناسبة لإخراج المنتجات النهائية ومواد الفوهة لأنواع مختلفة من آلات الحقن الأفقية من 100T إلى 650T. يختلف اتجاه التثبيت عن نوع السفر الأفقي التقليدي. يمكن أن يؤدي وضع نهاية الحقن ووضعها إلى توفير مساحة الحقن. هناك نوع من قسم واحد ونوع قسم مزدوج ؛ تزيد القوى العاملة من ذراع الرافعة للقالب المكون من ثلاث قطع ، وتثبت المنتج النهائي والرأس في نفس الوقت. يتم تثبيت مسار التثبيت من 800-1000 مم. يمكن أن يوفر 30-40 ٪ من مساحة التثبيت لآلة الحقن ، والاستفادة الكاملة من ورشة العمل ، وزيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية (20-30 ٪) ، وتقليل معدل عيب المنتج ، وضمان سلامة المشغل ، يدويًا و

    تفاصيل
  • كيف يمكن تحديد موقع نظام رؤية التفريغ لمناور ماكينة القولبة بالحقن ثلاثية المحاور؟

    كيف يمكن تحديد موقع نظام رؤية التفريغ لمناور ماكينة القولبة بالحقن ثلاثية المحاور؟ نظام تصنيع متقدم لنظام التحميل والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكي لمناور ماكينة القولبة بالحقن. يتمثل جوهر تخطيط مرافق ورشة العمل لمؤسسة تصنيع في الترتيب المكاني المعقول لموارد التصنيع (بما في ذلك الأشخاص والآلات والمعدات ومواد المعالجة) ، والاتصال المناسب في الوقت المناسب ، مما يقلل من كمية مناولة مواد الإنتاج ، و تقليل الأجزاء والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الأضرار وخفض التكاليف في عملية تصميم تخطيط معدات الإنتاج ، يتم النظر في العوامل اللوجستية ، والتي لا يمكن أن تقلل من تكلفة النقل فحسب ، بل تزيد أيضًا من كفاءة الإنتاج ،

    تفاصيل
  • ذراع روبوت صناعي عالي الدقة للخدمة الشاقة لآلة التشكيل بالحقن

    مناور رأس الثيران ثلاثي المحاور للخدمة الشاقة ، وهو مناسب بشكل أساسي لاستخراج المنتجات النهائية من 2000-4000 طن من آلة التشكيل بالحقن الأفقية. يمكن إضافة الذراع لاستخراج الفوهة للقالب ثلاثي الألواح. تتبنى الذراعين العلوية والسفلية أذرع قطع مزدوجة ، ويكون وضع القيادة الأفقي قياسيًا. مدفوعًا بمحرك متغير التردد ، يمكن تحريك محرك سيرفو AC ، صعودًا وهبوطًا وسحب للخارج بواسطة ضغط الهواء. يمكن تشغيل المحور العلوي والسفلي للذراع النهائي بواسطة محرك سيرفو AC لزيادة كفاءة الإزالة في القالب.

    تفاصيل

Professional Production Of Injection Molding Machine Manipulator Chinese Manufacturers

Lishile Robot Is The Leading Manufacturer Of Injection Molding Machine Manipulator, IML High Speed Robot,High Precision High Performance CNC Lathes Truss Robot.

LISHILE (Tianjin) Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

LISHILE (Tianjin) Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd., Established In 2012, The Development, Production, Sales And After-Sales Service Of Injection Molding Machine Manipulator, IML High Speed Robot,High Precision High Performance CNC Lathes Truss Robot. To Provide Free-Degree Multi-Joint Industrial Robots And Other Automation Equipment, And To Provide Customers With The Best Overall Automation Solutions, Applied To Various Industries.

Details
News
  • High Quality Computer Control Garbage Bin Injection Molding Machine

    It is suitable for the production of trash cans, lubricating oil buckets, paint buckets, fertilizer buckets, etc. *Strengthen the clamping system. *High-quality special plasticizing screw, high color mixing efficiency. *High-precision, high-response SERVO hydraulic system, high repeatability. * Fast and stable injection quality, customers can use lower cost raw materials or the same raw materials to form thinner products and improve profitability. *Synchronous demoulding control, shorten the molding cycle.

  • Industrial Heating Mold Temperature Controller

    The temperature controller of the mold temperature machine adopts the Japanese Omron (double P.I.D.) touch mode internal storage, which can automatically perform calculations and is reliable. The temperature is controlled within ±1℃, which saves energy and saves electricity. In most industries, it is basically a process of rapid temperature rise first, and then heat preservation. In the rubber equipment, it needs to perform a long-term cooling process after heating up.

  • Heavy Duty High Precision Industrial Robot Arm for Injection Molding Machine

    Heavy-duty three-axis bullhead manipulator, which is mainly suitable for the extraction of finished products of 2000-4000 tons horizontal injection molding machine. The jib can be added for the nozzle extraction of the three-plate mold. The upper and lower arms adopt double-cut arms, and the horizontal driving mode is standard. Driven by variable frequency motor, AC servo motor drive can be selected, up and down and pull-out are driven by air pressure. The upper and lower axis of the finished arm can be driven by an AC servo motor to increase the efficiency of removal in the mold.

Case
  • High Quality Computer Control Garbage Bin Injection Molding Machine

    It is suitable for the production of trash cans, lubricating oil buckets, paint buckets, fertilizer buckets, etc. *Strengthen the clamping system. *High-quality special plasticizing screw, high color mixing efficiency. *High-precision, high-response SERVO hydraulic system, high repeatability. * Fast and stable injection quality, customers can use lower cost raw materials or the same raw materials to form thinner products and improve profitability. *Synchronous demoulding control, shorten the molding cycle.

    Details
  • What are the characteristics of vertical walking manipulators compared to ordinary manipulators

    The vertical-traveling manipulator is also known as the vertical-traveling servo manipulator. It is suitable for taking out the finished products and nozzle materials of various types of horizontal injection machines from 100T to 650T. The installation direction is different from the traditional horizontal traveling type. Leading and placing the injection end can save injection space. There are single-section type and double-section type; manpower increases the jib for the three-piece mold, and clamps the finished product and the head at the same time. The installation route is installed from 800-1000MM. It can save 30-40% of the installation space of the injection machine, make full use of the workshop, increase the production capacity (20-30%), reduce the defect rate of the product, ensure the safety of the operator, manually, accurately control the production volume, and reduce waste.

    Details
  • How to locate the system for the unloading vision of the manipulator of the three-axis injection molding machine?

    How to locate the system for the unloading vision of the manipulator of the three-axis injection molding machine? An advanced manufacturing system for the automatic loading and unloading system of the injection molding machine manipulator. The essence of the layout of the workshop facilities of a manufacturing enterprise is the reasonable spatial arrangement of manufacturing resources (including people, machinery and equipment, and processing materials), and proper connection in time, reducing the amount of handling of production materials, and reducing parts and outsourcing Damage and reduce costs. In the layout design process of production equipment, logistics factors are considered, which can not only reduce the transmission cost but also increase production efficiency, so as to achieve the purpose of increasing production capacity and reducing enterprise production costs.

    Details
  • Heavy Duty High Precision Industrial Robot Arm for Injection Molding Machine

    Heavy-duty three-axis bullhead manipulator, which is mainly suitable for the extraction of finished products of 2000-4000 tons horizontal injection molding machine. The jib can be added for the nozzle extraction of the three-plate mold. The upper and lower arms adopt double-cut arms, and the horizontal driving mode is standard. Driven by variable frequency motor, AC servo motor drive can be selected, up and down and pull-out are driven by air pressure. The upper and lower axis of the finished arm can be driven by an AC servo motor to increase the efficiency of removal in the mold.

    Details